Wechat Weibo Twitter Facebook
About Us
SEARCH PROPERTY

Our Team

  • Andrew Yu

  • 0411 567 838
  • 03 9899 8886
  • andrew.yu@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Alex Liu 劉之偉

  • 0435 029 008
  • 03 9899 8886
  • alex.liu@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Cyrus Tang

  • 0434 004 209
  • 03 9899 8886
  • c.tang@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Dodo Du

  • 0420 695 686
  • 03 9899 8886
  • dodo.du@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Daisy Kuang

  • 0451 795 322
  • 03 9899 8886
  • daisy.kuang@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Gabriella Wang

  • 0410 721 237
  • 03 9899 8886
  • gabriella.wang@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Jason Tang

  • 0411 618 862
  • 03 9899 8886
  • j.tang@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Jenny Liu

  • 0401 686 949
  • 03 9899 8886
  • j.liu@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Leo Lin

  • 0452 068 522
  • 03 9899 8886
  • leo.lin@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Michael Liu

  • 0433 987 003
  • 03 9899 8886
  • m.liu@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Sabrina Zhang

  • 0425 697 899
  • 03 9899 8886
  • trust@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Symona Jian

  • 0481 333 828
  • 03 9899 8886
  • symona.j@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Teresa Wu

  • 0433 551 166
  • 03 9899 8886
  • teresa.wu@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Tim Chee

  • 0433 188 828
  • 03 9899 8886
  • t.chee@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Grace Liu

  • grace.liu@amorerealestate.com.au
  • Kenny Lee

  • 0403 232 880
  • 03 9899 8886
  • kenny.lee@aimerealestate.com.au
  • Joyce Li

  • 0452 064 722
  • joyce.li@aimerealestate.com.au

BOX HILL OFFICE

939 Whitehorse Road, Box Hill VIC 3128 Australia

   Tel: 03 9899 8886
 Fax: 03 9898 8996

KEW OFFICE

Level 1, 627 High Street, Kew East, Vic 3102

   Tel: 03 9882 7397
 Fax: 03 9882 4096

Copyright © 2017 AIME Real Estate